SOS Super Serum Glow Boosting Facial Serum

$30.00 $15.00
Or 4 payments of $3.75 with Afterpay
SOS Super Serum Glow Boosting Facial Serum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 221ms
  • reviews, product

SUPER SERUM WITH GLOW BOOST ELIXIR
This all-in-one glow-boosting concentrate contains a cleverly calibrated combination of fortifying Marine bioactives, botanics, organics & Vitamins. Floods the skin with nourishment and actively targets dryness, premature signs of aging & imbalances from skin dehydration.

Read More

Details

Item No: 73306

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
Yes

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$30.00 $15.00
Or 4 payments of $3.75 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

THE RESULT:
Delivering TLC in spades this beauty-fixer-upper is like a big-long-understanding hug for sulky, salty complexions that just won’t buck-up and behave. The more you use it, the brighter, bouncier and happier your skin becomes.

WHAT’S INSIDE:
Clean, kind & vegan ingredients including Glow Boost Elixir: Made with 100% plant-based, glow-giving, antioxidant rich concentrates like skin nourishing Squalane, hydrating Organic Coconut Water, moisture locking Avocado Oil and skin-balancing Pomegranate. Plus, skin perfecting Vitamin B3 (Niacinamide), the queen of hydration Sodium Hyaluronate, brightening Kakadu Plum (Australia’s richest source of Vitamin C), super conditioning Shea Butter, and softening Red Algae extract.

KEY INGREDIENTS:
KAKADU PLUM (VIT C) 1% - Australia’s richest source of Vitamin C. Helps to improve skin radiance by brightening and toning the skin.
MARINE ACTIVES 3% - Increases skin hydration and helps to improve the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Skin appears firmer and smoother after use.
NIACINAMIDE (VIT B3) - Helps to even out skin tone, restore moisture, soften fine lines and strengthen the skin.

MADE FOR: All skin types
CLEAN + KIND + VEGAN
MADE IN AUSTRALIA
Dermatologically Tested
Safe for Sensitive Skin


Dermatologically tested

Safe for sensitive skin

Against Animal Testing
Natural Fragrance
Clean+Kind+Vegan
Made in Australia
Organic Coconut
Positively Glowing
Against Animal Testing
Natural Fragrance
Clean+Kind+Vegan
Made in Australia
Organic Coconut
Positively Glowing

INTRODUCING:
SUGARBABY SKINCARE

A skincare range using CLEAN + KIND + VEGAN
ingredients that will leave your skin GLOWING.

Each product has been scientifically formulated
to improve skin hydration, whilst multitasking
actives, help brighten and soothe,
reversing the effect of premature ageing,
and delivering that sought-after healthy glow.

GLOW BOOST ELIXIR

Every single product in our skincare range contains our GLOW BOOST ELIXIR which includes:

ORGANIC COCONUT OIL/WATER

ORGANIC COCONUT OIL/WATER

Organic Coconut Oil nourishes and moisturises the skin. Also contains anti-inflammatory properties that can soothe and calm irritated skin. Additionally, the antimicrobial properties help protect skin from harmful bacteria. Organic Coconut water is rich in proteins, minerals and vitamins that help protect the skin from damage caused by free radicals. Also helps to boost hydration to plump and firm the skin.

AVOCADO EXTRACT/OIL

AVOCADO EXTRACT/OIL

Excellent for promoting healthy, nourished skin. Rich in fatty acids, they moisturise and protect the skin's natural barrier. Their high oleic acid content combats dryness and dehydration. Avocado's antioxidants reduce inflammation and protect against environmental stressors, making them ideal for anti-aging and nourishing skincare products.

POMEGRANATE EXTRACT/OIL

POMEGRANATE EXTRACT/OIL

Pomegranate extract and oil are rich in antioxidants, vitamins, and fatty acids, offering numerous benefits for skincare. They reduce inflammation, protect against free radicals, and brighten the skin tone. Pomegranate oil's high levels of omega-5 fatty acids moisturise and soothe dry, irritated skin. Both are gentle and non-irritating, suitable for all skin types.

PLANT-BASED SQUALANE

PLANT-BASED SQUALANE

A natural and weightless oil that is similar in structure to the skin's own sebum, making it an excellent moisturiser that can hydrate the skin without clogging pores. Plant-based squalane is also high in antioxidants, which can help to protect the skin from environmental stressors. Plant-based squalane is versatile and can be used on all skin types, including sensitive skin.

Ready to make
the switch?

SHOP THE RANGE

Real skin, real results

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Serum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone with dry and dehydrated skin, finding a hydrating serum that effectively nourishes and revitalises my skin has always been a top priority. The sugar baby brand has always been a fav of mine I love popping this on after my moisturiser for a hydrated and fresh feel. The first thing i noticed is that is it so lightweight and has a silky texture. It effortlessly glides onto my skin, absorbing quickly without leaving any greasy residue behind. This feature is particularly important to me as I prefer lightweight formulas that don't feel heavy on my skin. I have a dry to combination skin and this product has been an amazing addition to my routine.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby soft skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently added the SOS Super Serum Glow Boosting Facial Serum to my skincare routine, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Combining it with the SugarBaby Eye Cream, these two products work synergistically to create a powerful skincare duo that delivers exceptional outcomes. The SOS Super Serum has worked wonders in reducing the appearance of fine lines, just like its companion eye cream. Together, they have become an indispensable part of my anti-aging arsenal. The serum specifically targets areas of concern on my face, smoothing out fine lines and leaving my skin looking rejuvenated and more youthful. One of the standout features of the SOS Super Serum is its ability to give my complexion a radiant boost. The glow-enhancing properties of this serum are remarkable. It imparts a healthy and natural radiance, making my skin look refreshed and luminous. I've received numerous compliments on my glowing complexion since incorporating this serum into my routine. Similar to the eye cream, the SOS Super Serum has a lovely texture that feels luxurious on the skin. It effortlessly absorbs, leaving no residue behind. The lightweight formula is non-greasy, making it ideal for daily use. Furthermore, this facial serum provides excellent hydration, leaving my skin plump and nourished. It has noticeably improved the overall texture of my skin, making it smoother and softer than ever before. I wake up with a fresh and revitalized face each morning. In summary, the SOS Super Serum Glow Boosting Facial Serum, when used in conjunction with the SugarBaby Eye Cream, works wonders for my skin. They complement each other beautifully, targeting fine lines and providing a radiant glow. With its delightful texture, hydrating properties, and overall transformative effects, this serum is a must-have in any skincare routine. I highly recommend this dynamic duo for anyone looking to achieve radiant and youthful-looking skin.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely on the skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this serum and will continue to purchase it when I run out. Very easily absorbed into my skin, and left no residue behind, no stickiness just a great feel all over. I found it to even out my skin and also left my skin looking glowing after a few applications! After a week or so of using this serum I noticed my skin was feeling a lot softer also as well as bouncy. Hydrated really well. Love the size of the bottle as I can pack it easily for if I am travelling. A must have! Great for all skin types
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brightening serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use a Vitamin C serum everyday in the morning to help with brightening as well as fighting radical effects of the sun. Using this product over last few weeks has shown improvement in hyperpigmentation on skin and brightened the skin. Serum is milky gel like texture and slightly scented. Very easy to apply to skin and in a convenient travel size bottle with pump and cap. Kakadu Plum and Marine Actives help to brighten, tighten and hydrare skin. Product is clean, kind and vegan friendly. Used every morning.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this serum! I was given the opportunity to trial this as part of a Beauty Heaven Trial Team and was really excited to give it a go. I like the design and packaging. The pump top makes it so easy to apply the serum without making a mess. I also love that it is made with clean, vegan products and that it's made here in Australia. The serum itself is a nice texture. It absorbs into the skin easily and doesn't feel oily or sticky. I will say there is a subtle coconut smell, so just keep that in mind if you don't like scented skincare. I did not have any irritation from using the serum. I did find that my skin looks brighter and more glowing after using this serum day and night. I see myself keeping on using this in my skincare routine for the future.
Date published: 2023-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewy dewy look !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical about how small the bottle size is, but when using it I only need a drop of two to apply to my entire face so it'll last a long time. After only using this for a week I am already seeing results with the skin on my neck. It is so soft and much smoother. The smell is great as well and even in humidity the serum does not feel heavy on your skin. I often mix it with my foundation and it leaves my skin feeling so soft and light. The price point to this product is extremely affordable. Finally, i can recommend this to friends because it’s a great product and vegan friendly.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOOVVE this sugar baby sos super serum! It smells so yummy like a tropical holiday and makes my skin feels so glowy and hydrated! I have super sensitive skin and the glow boosting facial serum does not irritate my skin at all. I love that it is animal cruelty free and made in Australia! It gives my skin a nice dewy feel without being heavy or greasy. The packaging is super cute and fun. The coverage is good with a little going along way. I will be definitely buying the sugar baby sos super serum again!
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful skin brightening serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful skin serum which can be used with all of other skincare products .. it is rich in vitamin c and it helps with brightening of skin and leaves skin plumped and hydrated.. Gives brightening to skin with continious use .. it absorb quickly without feeling sticky on the skin.. It feels non tacky .. its very comfortable on my skin and goes well with other skincare routine .. can be use am and pm .. Lovely packaging as well .. Loved the overall product.. i will highly recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOS Super Serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this super face serum. It is super smooth to apply and it has a light scent of coconut. I apply it after cleansing and toning my face in the morning and night and I've definitely noticed a difference in my face. My skin is a lot more glowy and my pores look smaller. It sinks into my skin fairly quickly that I can apply moisturiser and sunscreen soon after. I don't get any pilling. Some of the ingredients like marine actives and kakadu plum help to brighten my skin tone and to give it a boost of moisture.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter and even skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been trying this serum for the past few weeks as part of the big trial team. I have really enjoyed using it as part of my routine and have noticed more even and brighter skin as a result. I will continue to use because of the great results it’s given me. The serum is in a cute pump dispenser. It contains some vitamin C.The dispenser gives control. I need about 2 pumps to cover my face and neck The serum itself is more of a gel consistency. It was a very light fragrance(barely detectable unless you really smell) and can be spread easily. It absorbs into my skin within seconds and feels refreshing. By itself, I do not feel my face is hydrated. I always layer this serum with moisturiser afterwards. I feel my dark spots and pigmentation has lightened. My skin is generally more even and looks more glowy.
Date published: 2023-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Achieve Radiant Skin Effortlessly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was fortunate enough to receive a bottle of this facial serum as part of BH's trial team and it has quickly become a favourite in my skincare routine. As someone who usually relies on serums from 'The Ordinary,' this glow-boosting facial serum has pleasantly surprised me with its unique combination of ingredients, saving me valuable time in my morning skincare routine. Not only has it simplified my regimen, but it has also delivered remarkable results, particularly in enhancing the brightness of my skin. It's safe to say that this serum has won me over, and I can't wait to repurchase it once my current trial bottle runs out. Its formulation combines several key ingredients that are commonly found in my other serums (e.g., Niacinamide, Vitamin C, Sodium Hyaluronate, etc), conveniently consolidating their benefits into one bottle. This time-saving aspect has been a game-changer for me. Now, I no longer have to apply multiple serums individually, as this all-in-one solution takes care of my skin's needs effectively. Since incorporating this serum into my routine, I have noticed a visible improvement in my skin. The most noticeable change has been the enhanced brightness and radiance. Even my husband has remarked on the glow and vibrancy of my complexion, which is a testament to the serum's efficacy. My skin feels revitalized, and the overall texture has become smoother and more refined. While I don't typically wear makeup, I can confidently say that this serum absorbs well and leaves no residue or stickiness behind. Its lightweight texture allows it to penetrate the skin effortlessly, ensuring a seamless application. I anticipate that it would work harmoniously under makeup, providing a smooth canvas for foundation and other products. Once my current trial bottle of this glow-boosting serum runs out, I will definitely be repurchasing it. It has proven to be a valuable addition to my skincare routine, saving me time and delivering remarkable results. The convenience of having multiple key ingredients in one bottle is unparalleled, and the improvement in skin brightness is truly remarkable. If you're looking for a game-changing serum that simplifies your routine and delivers impressive results, look no further. This serum is a true gem that I wholeheartedly recommend for anyone seeking radiant and revitalised skin!
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very sensitive, acne-prone skin which particularly tends to react to new products. So you can imagine that I was a little hesitant to give this a try. But I’ve always wanted to try a Vitamin C serum to see how it could help my skin’s appearance, and I’m SO glad I had the opportunity to try this one! It comes in a super cute mini pink pump bottle which makes it easy to dispense a small amount of product for use. It also has a lovely coconut scent which does not irritate the skin. Within a few days of use, I noticed that my skin was visibly brighter and it didn’t make me break out at all. I also LOVE that this is made in Australia, and from a number of natural ingredients. I will definitely continue using this product beyond the trial period and highly recommend giving this a try!
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very sensitive, acne-prone skin which particularly tends to react to new products. So you can imagine that I was a little hesitant to give this a try. But I’ve always wanted to try a Vitamin C serum to see how it could help my skin’s appearance, and I’m SO glad I had the opportunity to try this one! It comes in a super cute mini pink pump bottle which makes it easy to dispense a small amount of product for use. It also has a lovely coconut scent which does not irritate the skin. Within a few days of use, I noticed that my skin was visibly brighter and it didn’t make me break out at all. I also LOVE that this is made in Australia, and from a number of natural ingredients. I will definitely continue using this product beyond the trial period and highly recommend giving this a try!
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This super. Serum smells and works absolutely amazing and so beautifully with my skin. It’s left my skin feeling refreshed after every use. I used morning and night after cleaning my skin and drying it. Vegan free and Australian made is a absolute treat also. Also love the design of the bottle easy to put on the product. I would 100% recommend this to others and will buy again myself in future. I found it to help balance and brighten my skin. And it works really well with the sugar baby brightening eye cream aswell.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The SOS Super Serum Glow Boosting Facial Serum feels likes a light-weight moisturiser. I started off using it only at night, but I have started to mix it with my daily moisturiser, and also with my foundation too when I am feeling a little dry. What I love most about this light serum is that it absorbs very quickly into the skin, leaving no sticky or greasy residue behind. My skin feels soft and glowing after using this product. This serum is definitely worth a try if you're after a something that feels like a light-weight moisturiser!
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolute game changer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Is this product the perfect addition to anyone’s skincare routine? I honestly believe so. It’s light formula allows for easy application and the pump bottle makes it so easy to dispense the correct amount of product ensuring no excess is wasted. The packaging is aesthetically pleasing and the smell of this product is oh so divine! The slight coconut scent transports you to a beachside location. It’s clean, kind and vegan which is amazing for the environment. I can’t recommend this product more!
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes skin soft and dewy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first glance, the packaging on this serum is gorgeous which is very eye catching! I’ve never been a fan of serums until I tried this product. My skin is quite sensitive, and prone to allergic reactions. However, this product was gentle and kind to my skin. The consistency is a gel like, watery formula which melts into the skin. It works perfectly under moisturiser, and adds such a glow to the skin. It doesn’t cause break outs and isn’t oily, which is a big win. I would definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Serum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to get my hands on the Sugar Baby's SOS Super Serum, Glow Boosting Facial Serum! Not only is the packaging super cute and bright, and makes you want to take it out and use it immediately - the first thing you notice when you take the cap off is its amazing smell. Which is not overpowering or overwhelming in any way, and makes you feel like you're on a tropical island everyday you use it! The texture of the glow boosting facial serum is lightweight and smooth, which was pleasant to apply all over my face, neck, and upper chest - leaving my skin feeling brighter, softer, and fresher! The serum absorbed quickly into my skin, and did not leave a greasy residue behind. The pump on the bottle works effectively to dispense the Serum into your hands, with a decent amount so there is no wastage. I will continue to purchase this product in the future, and I would highly recommend this product to my family and friends! Or anyone that will listen for that matter hahaha
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful serum, light and easy to apply a little goes a long way. It does what it’s supposed to and gives a nice glow all day but not super shiny like highlighters. I feel my skin improved since I’ve been using this product. No complaints except it needs to come in a big bottle because this little bottle and price do not match. Definitely amazing product though. Very good Very good Very good Beautiful serum Beautiful serum Beautiful serum Hhhhhhhhhhjhhhhhhhhhhhhbhhhbbhhhhbbbbbbbbbhhhhggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As part of the BH trial I received the Sugar Baby glow boosting facial serum to test out. I always love to try out new products and was really happy that it was a serum as I incorporate serums into my skincare routine a lot. This particular serum is to help brighten and hydrate the skin. My skin could always use some brightening especially during the colder months when it can become quite dull. The serum is lightweight, easy to apply and absorbs well. I like that it contains Kakadu plum, which has high amounts of vitamin C, and niacinamide which is great for evening out my complexion. I applied this at night after cleansing while my face was damp to help with absorption. My skin looked so dewy, plump and glowy! I also like that it's vegan and cruelty free - the price is affordable too!
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't expecting much from such an affordable serum, especially when the bottle is quite large. I was thinking it would be pretty average. However, it turns out its brilliant! I can do my entire face in 1-2 pumps. It has left my skin looking so hydrated, supple, and healthy! I didn't realise my skin was dry or dehydrated until I saw the difference this was making. I don't love the scent. I don't mind the coconut scent but its a little too strong, maybe a tad too artificial. But it's tolerable when considering the results and price. An added bonus is that it didn't cause a single blemish! I get blemishes from almost anything, but my skin has remained clear while I have been using this serum :)
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and gentle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This serum was so nice to apply. It was really smooth and I only really needed a pump to spread over my face evenly. Since using, my skin has felt softer and smoother when using with basic cleanser and moisturiser for my sensitive, eczema prone skin. It didn't react or irriate whatsoever. It has a really mild but pleasant smell and also sinks in nicely and doesn't make my face sticky or oily. Just feeling more hydrated and supple. I apply this straight after cleansing when my face is still slightly damp to lock in the moisture before I follow up with a basic moisturiser and the sugar baby eye cream. I use both night and morning as it sits amazing under sunscreen and makeup
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, super glow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using this serum a few times a week and have incorporated 2 drops of this serum at night time prior moisturisation. During winter I've noticed that my skin tends to look rather dull and I've been in need of a great glow boosting serum. So glad that I have discovered this Australian brand! I find this serum light weight and absorbs very eaily into the skin, providing a soft finish, no stickiness either which is fantastic! An ingredient of this serum is Kakadu Plum which amazingly is Australia’s richest source of Vitamin C. No wonder why my skin has a lovely glow after applying!
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vegan friendly serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product made my skin feel super smooth, supply and silky. I felt like my skin was glowing after using it and it felt hydrated with a more even texture. The packaging was really cute and the bottle made it easy to apply. I love the vegan nature of the product as well so I would be keen to try the other products in their range now. My skin is dry and sensitive and I found this did not irritate my skin or make it go red like some other harsh products do. Id recommend this to anyone looking for a serum
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The SOS Super Glow Boosting Serum is a wonderful product. I love the cool feeling when I apply it to my face. I used this product morning and night and I definitely noticed an improvement in my overall skin tone, however it didn’t do anything about my wrinkles! It has a refreshing scent too which is a bonus. I would definitely recommend this serum for anyone who feels their face could use a refresh. I’d especially recommend for all women aged 30+ to give yourself an invigorating and energising lift in the mornings and evenings.
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical and hydrating serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sugar baby serum is an hydrating, tropical product that makes your skin feel fresh and dewy. The packaging for this product is super luxe feeling, it is surprisingly heavy and solid and the serum comes out a small pump bottle head. The serum has a gorgeous sweet coconut scent which when combined with the Kakadu Plum, transports you to a tropical paradise. On application the product has a translucent gel like consistency, and is quickly absorbed into the skin. The product makes your skin feel quite tacky on application and would be a good grippy base for makeup. The serum gives your skin a nice bright feeling. Personally I used my favourite moisturiser over the top and found that I wasn’t feeling (or looking) too greasy by the end of the day. The fact that this product is vegan and is an added plus
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all the packaging is absolutely adorable, I was so excited to try this product. I really liked the scent the cream had of light coconut that wasn’t too overpowering as I’m usually not a bit fan of coconut scents. The formula was so smooth and wasn’t sticky or filmy, it soaked right into my skin without making me feel uncomfortable. I’ve been having breakouts and really dry skin due to over heating at home and in the office and this serum was so great keeping my skin hydrated. I noticed that my skin was a lot smoother the night after and I also applied a bit of the serum on my hands where I get dryness. I really like the ingredients, they’re more on the natural side and the price is pretty good for the amount of product you get. Really love this product and would recommend!
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTE GEM [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WOW, this product is honestly amazing. The serum is more cream based compared to liquid serums I'ved used before. I absolutely love the texture and how it makes my skin feel after. I have combination skin, was a bit concerned it would give me a slight outbreak due to it being more a cream texture. I was wrong, it not only made my skin hydrated but made it plump/glow during the period I used it. I have to mention, I did use this during winter which my skin tends to be more dry. I use two pumps morning and night and apply sunscreen after. It is not oily and gets absorbed quite nicely. The slight scent is natural and not overpowering. I absolutely love that it is vegan and not tested on animals. My partner also absolutely loved it and continued to use it as he said it didnt give him rash like other serums. You can wear make up over the top of it and it sticks quite well. A 10/10 and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is fantastic, usually when I use face serum so expect them to be liquidy or oily but this is like a face moisturiser, and a little bit goes along way. I use this everyday after washing my face and using the eye brightens cream and my skin has never ever felt softer, not to mention the smell of coconut is absolutely amazing! I definitely would recommend this to anyone especially those who love Coconut scents, not to mention the products 100% Australian made and owned. Definitely worth buying this product because I can guarantee you won’t be let down
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Serum lives to its name [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have an invisible illness that has been extremely difficult to control lately and one of the biggest ways it can effect me that others notice is by making my skin look incredibly dull and sad. The Super Serum helped bring my skin back to looking healthier and hiding some of my exhaustion. The Serum soaks beautifully into your skin, with no residue feeling left. It helps make your skin feel soft and smooth. I have added this into my daily routine because of the absolutely amazing way it makes my skin feel.
Date published: 2023-06-05
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product