READY-SET-GLOW Ultra Dark Instant Bronze Self Tan Mousse

READY-SET-GLOW Ultra Dark Instant Bronze Self Tan Mousse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product
An ultra dark instant bronze self tan mousse filled with skin boosting actives & bioactive coconut concentrates. Read More

Details

Item No: 72713

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

Currently unavailable online. Check in-store.

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
Yes
Please notify me when this product is back in stock.
Please verify that you are not a robot

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

View Similar Products

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

The High 5 of the Dark Side
Crave the ultimate dark-chocolate bronzed hue? Check. Love a featherlight mousse? Check. Want no-nasties & high performance botanics? Check. Obsessed with all things coconut? Check.

THE RESULT:
An uber dark, ready to wear, botanically charged instant bronzer. Glides on effortlessly, instantly leaves skin beaming with radiance, pumped with nourishment. AND 100% free-from ol’ school tan stank.

WHAT’S INSIDE:
Coconut obsessed? Rejoice! This product is jam packed with pure coconut probiotic extract, organic coconut water, organic coconut oil & natural coconut fragrance. Clean, non-sensitising ingredients including 14% colour perfecting plant derived DHA, our powerhouse blend of antioxidant, enzyme & mineral packed bioactive Organic Coconut Concentrates (think skin smoothing & incredibly hydrating) PLUS… soothing organic Aloe Vera, vitamin rich Goji Berry Extract, and deeply moisture rich Amazonian Buriti Oil.

WHAT’S NOT:
Contains No Parabens, No Phthalates, No Mineral Oil, No Formaldehyde, No Sulphates, No Synthetic Fragrances, + No Animal Ingredients.

MADE FOR: Dermatologically Tested, proven Safe for Sensitive Skin

CLEAN + KIND + VEGAN

Over 97% of Natural/Natural Origin Ingredients

Made In Australia

200 mL /6.76 fl.oz

Real skin, real results

Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11/10 The best tanner, no smell, no transfer so hydrating and doesn't irritate my very sensitive skin. Best of all the colour is so natural, I'm so pale im almost see thru and yet I used the ultra dark without any orange tint. Love to use the tan remover before hand for super smooth application.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this tan 💖😍 I always loved the Sugar Baby shimmery bronze cream back in the day and hadn't used a Sugar Baby product since! I found out Sugar Baby released a mousse tan and had to give it a go. It was worth it! The brand continues to create amazing quality products and I couldn't be more stoked 😍 the colour is absolute perfection! Its deep and bold but very natural. I love a dark tan and I usually leave this on for 4-5hrs. I rinse off in warm water (without soap) and then head to bed for hopefully 8hrs sleep 😂 the colour looks amazing after wash off but just continues to develop and deepen. This is THE ONLY tan I have ever tried that actually does have little to no smell. Colour: 5/5 Scent: 5/5 Developing Time: 5/5 (can be express or slept in) Wash Off: 4/5 (can be hard to remove) Definitely sticks to dry skin like crazy, so ensure you've exfoliated 24hrs prior. 1000% use a mit and/or kabuki brush for hands/feet etc.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice colour!!! Really nice colour, covers evenly - highly recommend
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So brown and smells wonderful. Love this product. I need to buy the mit.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous glow Best tan ive used yet. Many compliments on the colour tone, only thing is only lasted 5 days as sweated off with g6m sessions. If you guy's make a sweat proof one in will be a 10/10!! But I have repurchased as it's still a 4/5
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ready set go ultra dark instant bronze This product is amazing 🤩 it would have to be the best I’ve ever used. Great colour. Nourishing and no terrible smell . The best on the market.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST FAKE TAN ON THE MARKET (& it’s clean) This tan is my ABSOLUTE FAVOURITE (like ever) Clean, natural, Australian made, cruelty free, for all skin types … have I convinced you yet? Firstly, it’s got amazing ingredients such as coconut which is great for overall skin hydration and health, dries instantly and doesn’t leave you smelling like artificial tan! I love fake tanning but It’s hard to find one that not only looks good - but is actually good for your skin
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronze Tan perfection Best self tanner I've ever used. Glides on for a really nice, bronzed colour. Lots of people say how nice and brown I am. No strong fake tan smell either.
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Natural Looking Tan! I love this it looks so natural. It even fooled my dermatologist. His assistant ordered from you because of my visit to the doctor.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic! Best I’ve used best I’ve used and my skin loves it! Last really well too!!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user Use this colour on my self and so natural i all ways get so many great comments on it
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genie in a bottle Just purchased this product, had been using others. Easy to apply, no streaking and smells wonderful. Will pair it with Gradual Tan to make it last longer
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tan Absolutely loved this Tan! Loved that it was so even and also not that hard to scrub off, which is always a bonus
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much! I received a sample of this tan recently. It is incredible! Love the colour and the scent. So happy with it. The packaging is gorgeous too. The pink box was so pretty. Definitely give it a try.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Self Tan Mousse I love this self tan mousse. I have used many self tan mousse products on the market and this is my favourite. It’s EASY to use, applies evenly and smoothly, dries quickly, smells delicious (a gentle coconut scent) without being overwhelming and delivers a beautiful, natural looking colour. It lasts really well, and fades evenly. I also found that it did not dry out my skin like other self tanning mousses have. I will happily repurchase.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzed and beautiful. I was given a bottle to try, and I am obsessed. Will be purchasing again and again. I have super sensitive skin on my legs, other tan brands make my legs go patchy and welt. I always apply after exfoliation, and with a mitt yet I always go patchy and end up with a red itchy blotchy painful mess. This is now my saving grace. No pain, no itch, no blotch. It went perfect first go, an even beautiful, bronzed colour it looked as if I had be sunbaking on a tropical island for the whole day, the colour lasted a good two weeks too before I needed to reapply. I got so many complements, and everyone said how natural yet gorgeous my skin looked.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found a new fave! I have been fake tanning for about 5 years, but never have a fallen in love so quickly with a tan! I love the smooth, hydrating yet quick drying application which is complemented with scents of coconut (smells like coconut sun tan oil)! I was skeptical about washing off after 4 hours, it seemed unbelievable - however my after photo was washed off after 3 hour!!!! This tan is my go-to! I’m so in love I want to take this tan home to meet my parents! Honestly the mousse really said ready set glow and I’m here for it!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite tan!!! I am in love!!! Have tried many other tans and this is now my favourite, the colour is gorgeous!!!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab dark colour and no skin irritation! I was really excited to try this tan as I have sensitive skin! It smelt great, was super easy to apply and developed into a really nice dark colour. Best of all it didn't irritate my sensitive skin :)
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colour is unreal I wasn’t too sure if this colour would suit me because I’m so pale but I was pleasantly surprised! I LOVE how beautiful the colour is and how it doesn’t sting on my eczema
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bronze colour. So easy to apply I absolutely love the colour of this tan. Has no orange tones and goes on so smoothly and doesn’t take long at all to dry. I washed my tan off after 5 hours and was very happy with the colour afterwards. I did one good coat and then a second quick coat. I definitely think I have found my new favourite tan. As you can see from the photos I’m definitely a bronzed babe. Tan definitely looks darker in real life too. Would recommend to friends/family. Just a really good all round tan.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely natural colour on very pale skin I was impressed with the final result of the colour. The application was awful with the mitt, it dries to fast on the skin and left lines. I tried using the Bondi sand brush with the foam and got a.ma smoother result and so much easier to apply. I’d say this tan is a green base as you look a bit off colour after the application. I left on overnight and rinsed briefly in the morning and have a super natural no hint of orange at all. .
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy!!! About time Super Happy with my tan 1.5 hour bake. I always moisturise my elbows, knees and feet before applying with a mitt. Good tip!! It’s not yellow or orange complimented my fair olive complexion. I have really super sensitive skin especially my rists, face and hands. I didn’t flare up. And I didn’t sneeze.. There are some brands that make me sneeze with my allergies.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So easy to apply and perfect colour I am so happy with this. The easiness of application and evenness of the tan is great. I left for 3hours and loved the natural looking colour.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice! I’ve tried tons of tans and this one is pretty good! It’s really silky and smooth, the smell is nice and the it’s not streaky. Around the elbows, knees and knuckles it’s a bit patchy, but not too bad. If you sleep in it, it does transfer to your clothes but once washed off it doesn’t transfer. I like how it’s a golden brown tan, not orange!! Lasts a few days before getting scaly, and with exfoliation, comes off easy enough. I recommend this product and will use it again!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good tan...sadly most of it leaked from the bottle Good product terrible packaging. It leaks every time you shake the bottle resulting in tan splattering everywhere. The pump mechanism also got stuck & It also leaked in my bag. Not fun
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bit of a bummer After seeing a lot of hype around this product I decided to give it a go and unfortunately I was left a bit disappointed. The application was very streaky and not as smooth as I would of liked and the tan itself was definitely not 'ultra dark' despite leaving it on the maximum time. Overall, it's not terrible but I'll be definitely going back to my regular tanning mousse.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros < cons I’ve used this twice now and I’m so torn. The application is beautiful. Smells nice, applies easily, not sticky at all and goes dark quickly. You don’t lose heaps of colour in your first shower and the colour develops well in 8 hours. However my hands and joints go patchy so quickly and then the rest of it just will not come off. I held out for a week hoping it’d fade but it was a patchy mess after 2 days and I just cannot remove it. I tan once a week so need to remove my tan fully by scrubbing it off which is never a problem with other tans but this will not budge. It looks cracked and dry. I really want to like it but for how often I tan this isn’t practical. I’m too scared to use it again.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Liquid would not turn to foam Received as a gift and only got to use twice before the liquid refused to foam at all and spilt through the pump and edges along the cap- going absolutely everywhere. The pump is no longer usable, never had this happen to me before with any foaming tan. So confused
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfect if you only want your tan to last a day Such a pretty colour, but a nightmare formula. It’s incredibly drying on the skin, and it somehow always ends up streaky. Have never had such consistent problems with a fake tanning product in my life. Bought a second bottle to give it benefit of the doubt, but without fail, every time I wake up on day 2 and I have almost tiger stripe streak lines.
Date published: 2023-08-20
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product